Ever wanted to just drop off the face of the planet?

Yep? Well i know exactly how you feel. I just had my butt kicked in the arena, again, and whilst everyone else is enjoying lunch i’m stealing leftovers from the riders mess, again, and if i don’t hurry up and get my mile long list of tasks done i’m doing to get more than one swift kick and a few harsh words too.

Don’t even get me started on the harsh words, these people practically speak a different language half the time. Which is a blessing in disguise, the old ‘what you don’t know won’t hurt you’ thing. I mean i know they’re calling me some horrible stuff, but exactly what i don’t need to know.

And the few words i do know i wish i didn’t.

What i wish i did know is why? Why me, why now, why here and why like this.

Too many questions really.

And the thing is, i can’t answer any of them and i can’t just disappear. None of us can.

